Local Active Members

Certified Eating
Disorder Specialists

Tara Arnold, Ph.D., LCSW, CEDS
iaedp supervisor                Buckhead
taraarnoldinc.com
404-964-6629

Sasha Asumaa, LPC, CEDS, MAC
Marietta
abycounseling.com
404-216-1135

Jessica Baker, Ph.D., CEDS
iaedp supervisor                        North Fulton
jessbaker1@me.com
678-613-2457

Linda Buchanan, Ph.D., CEDS iaedp supervisor              Dunwoody
lindapbuchanan@gmail.com
770-458-8711 X 202

Genie Burnett, Psy.D., CEDS
iaedp supervisor        Lawrenceville
mannatreatment.com
770-495-9775

Rebecca Clegg, LPC, CEDS
Buckhead
rebeccaclegg.com
404-295-1359

Diane Hilleary, LCSW, CEDS
iaedp supervisor
Brookhaven
dianehilleary@gmail.com
678-701-7246

Jill Lewis, LCSW, CEDS
iaedp supervisor
Brookhaven
jill@jlewistherapy.com
347-563-5736

Ephrat Lipton, ACSW, LCSW, BCD, CEDS
Sandy Springs
ephratlipton@gmail.com
404-202-0932

Amanda Morse, LPC, CEDS
Decatur
ajones.counseling@gmail.com
404-452-1825

Helen Morton, LCSW, LMFT, CEDS, MAC, CCS, BETCS
iaedp supervisor
St. Simons
mortonht@bellsouth.net
912-261-0318

Sharon Peterson, LCSW, CEDS
iaedp supervisor
Atlanta
psycotherapyofatlanta.com
404-330-4336

Val Schonberg, MS RD, CSSD, LD
Dunwoody
val@enlightenUnutrition.com
612-865-6813

Anna B. Tanner, MD, FAAP, FSAHM, CEDS
Lawrenceville
gwinettpeds.com/teen-center
770-995-0823

Judi-Lee Webb, Ph.D., CEDS
iaedp supervisor
Smyrna
drjudi-lee@ndccatlanta.com
770-293-1950 Ext. 102

Therapists

Madeline Altabe, Ph.D.
Atlanta
drmadeline@radianceconsult.com
404-941-6402

Tara Arnold, Ph.D., LCSW, CEDS
Buckhead
taraarnoldinc.com
404-964-6629

Sasha Asumaa, LPC, CEDS, MAC
Marietta
abycounseling.com
404-216-1135

Jessica Baker, Ph.D., CEDS
North Fulton
jessbaker1@me.com
678-613-2457

Susan Berel, Ph.D.
Cumming
drsusanberel@gmail.com
770-953-4744 Ext. 40

Linda Buchanan, Ph.D., CEDS iaedp supervisor              Dunwoody
lindapbuchanan@gmail.com
770-458-8711 X 202
 

Genie Burnett, Psy.D., CEDS
Lawrenceville
mannafund.org
770-495-9775

Emily Caliento, LPC          Atlanta
ecaliento@gmail.com
770-293-1950 ext. 204

Irene Celcer, LCSW
Atlanta
celcer@comcast.net
464-869-8902

Rebecca Clegg, LPC, CEDS
Buckhead
rebeccaclegg.com
404-295-1359

Jacqueline Cohen, LPC, CHHT, CPCS
Marietta
therapymama.com
404-822-1026

Elizabeth M. Cooke, MS, LPC, NCC
Suwanee/ Johns Creek
elizabeth@elizabethcookecounselor.com
770-883-9728

Amber Martin Corbi, LPC
Brookhaven
amber@ambermartincorbi.com
706-483-1094

Angela Dainas, LMFT
Marietta
angela.dainas@gmail.com
678-813-0498

Amanda Dellinger, LPC, NCC, CPS
Kennesaw
thrivecounselingcenter.com
678-217-7529

McCall Dempsey
St. Simons
soutnersmash.org

Anne Marie Dine, LPC
Brookhaven
annemarielpc@gmail.com
402-247-1012

Danielle Dollinger, LMSW
Atlanta
danielledollinger@gmail.com 913-669-0676  

Erin Enzweiller, LAPC, RD
Atlanta
erin.enzweiller@gmail.com
404-702-1982

Jamie Glazerman, LPC
Dunwoody
jamie.glazerman@gmail.com
770-458-8711

Lauren Greenway, LPC
Lawrenceville
lauren.greenway.lpc@gmail.com
678-805-5186

Emily Jean Hackett, LPC
Dunwoody
emilyjean.hackett@gmail.com
470-261-4500

Jennifer Harcourt, LPC
Dunwoody
jharcourt@renfrewcenter.com
678-328-4108

Lakisha Harris, MA, LPCA
Charlotte, NC
harrisandc.com
980-533-1131
 

Diane Hilleary, LCSW, CEDS
Brookhaven
dianehilleary@gmail.com
678-701-7246

Sarah W. Holmes, Ph.D.
Savannah
sarahwholmes@bellsouth.net
912-233-7204

Taylor Rae Homesley, LPC
Atlanta
taylorrae.homesley@veritascollaborative.com
770-871-3738

Julie C. Keck, LAPC
Augusta
julie@visitrcp.com
706-432-6866

Jill Lewis, LCSW, CEDS
Atlanta
jill@jlewistherapy.com
347-563-5736

Laura V. Knox, LMFT
Midtown & Gainesville
lauravknox@gmail.com
706-631-3232

Ephrat Lipton, ACSW, LCSW, BCD, CEDS
Sandy Springs
ephratlipton@gmail.com
404-202-0932

Barbara Lewison, LCSW
Atlanta
blewison@gmail.com
404-314-6532

Joanne Marcone, Pharm.D., LPC
Marietta
mariettaprofessionalcounseling.com
678-772-5784

Alyssa McKeeman, M.Ed, Ed.S, NCC, LAPC
Atlanta
alyssamckeeman@gmail.com
678-772-5784

Meg McLeroy, LMFT
Midtown
megmcleroy.com
404-931-3687

Laura Minch Mclain, Psy.D.
Dunwoody
lminch@renfrewcenter.com
678-328-4102

Kelly Moore, MS, LAPC, NCC
Atlanta
678-793-5104
moorek430@gmal.com

Amanda Morse, LPC, CEDS
Decatur
ajones.counseling@gmail.com
404-452-1825

Keira Oseroff, LCSW, MSN
Marietta
keiraoseroff.com

Brianna Owen, LPC, CPCS
Lawrenceville
brianna@boldcrossings.com
470-310-1777

Hannah Page, LAPC
Marietta
hannah@artitout.com
404-520-1270

Sarah S. Pannell, MS, LMFT
Marietta
sarah@trilliumsprings.com 678-653-3352

Ann Pearl, LCSW
Dunwoody
eatingdisorders.cc
770-458-8711

Mandi Peek, LPC
Roswell
mandipeeklpc.com
678-757-5785

Sharon Peterson, LCSW, CEDS
Atlanta
psycotherapyofatlanta.com
404-330-4336

Gail A. Phillips, LCSW
Buckhead
gailphillips.net
404-982-9010

Kaitlin Reed, M.Ed.
Kennesaw
kreed0018@gmail.com

Laura M. Riss, Psy.D.
Duluth
laura.m.riss@kp.org
770-931-6039

Eileen Shaw, LPC, RDN, LD, NBCC
Atlanta
eatingdisorders.cc
770-458-8711

Sara Shepherd, Ph.D.
Atlanta
404-842-0555

Amy Smith-Barnes, Psy.D.
Midtown
DrASB@bellsouth.net
404-983-1337

Melissa Sparks, MAMFT
Alpharetta
melissa@lifegategroup.org
404-842-3838

Joy Ssebikindu, LPC
Roswell
jssebikindu@gmail.com
404-496-8076

Hannah Stokes, LAPC
Marietta
hannah@artitout.com
770-726-9589

Taylor Trussell, Ph.D
North Fulton
770-458-8711
taylor.trussell01@gmail.com

Judi-Lee Webb, Ph.D., CEDS
Smyrna
drjudi-lee@ndccatlanta.com
770-293-1950 Ext. 102

Pamela Wright, Ph.D.
Peachtree City
wrightpsychology@aol.com
770-486-4887

Griffin Wynkoop, M.Ed, NCC
Buckhead
mgriffinwynkoop@gmail.com
864-420-7482

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

Dietitians

Anna Blevens, RD, LDN
Roswell
404-861-3582
ablevens@crimson.ua.edu

Addie Bramlett, RDN, LDN
Dalton
addiecrum@gmail.com
706-581-3391

Carol Ann Brannon, RD, LD
Johns Creek
cabutrition@bellsouth.net
404-409-1747

Erin Bushman, RD, LD
Marietta
erinbushman.com
330-760-9702

Leslie Cox, MS, RD, CSP, LD
Atlanta
leslie.cox@choa.org
404-785-2770

Christine Engstrom, LD
Atlanta
christine.engstrom@veritascollaborative.com
770-871-3730

Caitlin Gaynor, MS, RDN, LD
Atlanta
caitlingaynor@gmail.com
470-207-5319

Valerie Houghton, RD, LD
Johns Creek
valerieonperdido@yahoo.com

Amber Johnston, MBA, RDN, LD
Marietta
cafephysique.com
404-444-2857

Terri Levinsohn RDN, LD
Atlanta
770-827-8352
Terri.levinsohn@gmail.com

Jacy Pitts, MS, RD, CSP, LD
Smyrna & Buckhead
jacy@ndccatlanta.com
404-520-1270

Val Schonberg, MS, RD, CSSD, LD
Dunwoody
612-865-6813
val@enlightenUnutrition.com

Eileen Shaw, LPC, RDN, LD, NBCC
Atlanta
eatingdisorders.cc
770-458-8711

Betsy Thurston, MPH, RD
Marietta
BetsyThurstonRD.com
404-295-1415

Sara Wilburn, MS, RD, LD
North Carolina
veritascollaborative.com
sara.wilburn.88@gmail.com

Health Coaches

Michele Clark, CHHC
Atlanta
michelerclark@bellsouth.net
404-406-2844

Doctors

Carrie Poline, D.O.
Dunwoody
eatingdisorders.cc
770-458-8711

Nina Kram Schlachter, D.O.
Smyrna
viningswellnesscenter.com
404-822-0614

Anna B. Tanner, MD, FAAP, FSAHM, CEDS
Lawrenceville
gwinettpeds.com/teen-center
770-995-0823

Psychiatrists

Candace B. Adair, MD
Midtown
benewellness.com
404-343-3870